Osoba kontaktowa

Zarząd

Wilfried Müller

Prezes zarządu

Telefon: tel.+4817738222, lub +49973361169

E-Mail: wilfried.mueller@remog.de

Aneta Cieśla

Wiceprezes zarządu

Telefon: tel. +48 177 382 22

E-Mail: aneta.ciesla@remog.net

Działy

Sekretariat   

tel. +48177738222
biuro@remog.net

 

Księgowość        

Anna Czechura
tel. +48177738225
anna.czechura@remog.net

 

email dla faktur elektronicznych:
e-faktury@remog.net

 

Kadry

Agnieszka Nowosielecka-Śliz
tel. +48177738226
agnieszka.nowosielecka@remog.net

 

Dział Planowania Produkcji     

Zbigniew Aszklar
tel. +48177738227
zbigniew.aszklar@remog.net

 

Dział Jakości

René Linke
tel. +48177738245
rene.linke@remog.net

 

Dział Technologiczny

Andrzej Tokarski
tel. +48177738234
andrzej.tokarski@remog.net

 

Dział Utrzymania Ruchu       

Stanisław Wójciak
tel. +48177738231
stanislaw.wojciak@remog.net

 

Dział IT

Witold Rzeszutek
tel. +48177738233

witold.rzeszutek@remog.net

 

Dział Logistyki

Michał Gwóźdź
tel. +48177738248
michal.gwozdz@remog.net

 

Dział Handlowy

Stanislaw Skiba
tel. +48177738244
stanislaw.skiba@remog.net